Welcome to Pitreavie Golf Club

Latest News

Book your Xmas Party / lunch  at Pitreavie Golf Club – the ideal party or Xmas works night out venue in Dunfermline

We still have a few dates available for function bookings.  As a member or social member – you are entitled to book the clubhouse (FREE)  for your function or Xmas party.  Please contact Cathy the club secretary 722591 option 1 or our bar staff  on option 2 for more details.

NEW – FLEXIBLE Membership at Pitreavie Golf Club.

Struggling to decide what to buy someone for a Xmas gift? NEW – FLEXIBLE Membership at Pitreavie Golf Club could be the perfect Christmas gift for a golfing family member or friend! Click here for further details.

Please note that Hogmanay tickets have sold out!

  • Hole 2_Fairway
  • Hole 3_Green
  • Hole 4_Green
  • Hole 6_Tee
  • Hole 7_Green
  • Hole 12_Green

Comments are closed.