Pitreavie Golf Club

2018 Fixtures & Results

 

Please note fixtures may be subject to change.

Open Booking  = bookings accepted inside competition times for non-competition players

Tip – Use search box to look for specific competition / result. (i.e. search Sat Gents Strokeplay)

Club Competitions Histories and Notes

To see some notes and historic information on current and former club competitions click here.  Information is listed in date order of competitions played in 2017

Fixtures and Results

DayDateCompetitionFormatCategoryTimes
Open BookingResults
Sat.February 10, 2018 Am-Am (4-Person Team)Strokeplay Ladies & Gents 0745-1318Result
Sat.March 3, 2018 3-Person ScrambleScramble Ladies & Gents 0700-1330Cancelled
Sat.March 24, 2018 Capt. V Vice Capt. Match (4B.B.B. Pairs)Matchplay Ladies & Gents 0700-1327Captain 54
Vice Captain 22
Congratulations to Stan on getting his first win!
Mon - FriMarch 26 to March 30, 2018 Greens Spiking WorksWorksCompleted
Sat.March 31, 2018 Texas ScrambleScramble Gents 0700-1300Result
Sun.April 8, 2018 Pitreavie MastersStrokeplay Gents 0800-1400O.B.Result
Sun.April 8, 2018 Ladies 1st Sunday (Non-counting)Strokeplay Ladies 1115-1130Result
Sun.April 15, 2018 4B.B.B. (Pairs) OpenStableford Ladies & Gents 0730-1536Result
Wed.April 18, 2018 Ladies Coronation 4’sFoursomes Ladies 0930-1000 1230-1245 1700-1722Result
Thu.April 19, 2018 April Qualifying StablefordStableford Gents 0800-1645 O.B.Result
Sat.April 21, 2018 Joe Flaherty Memorial Trophy (4B.B.B. Pairs)Strokeplay Gents 0700-1327Result
Tue.April 24, 2018 April Qualifying MedalStrokeplay Gents 0800-1700 O.B.Result
Sun.April 29, 2018 Ernie Girdler (Qualifier)Greensomes Gents 0800-1333 O.B.Result
Tue.May 1, 2018 May Qualifying Stableford 1Stableford Gents 0800-1715 O.B.Result
Thu.May 3, 2018 Seniors 2-Man Texas Scramble OpenScramble Gents 0800-1400Result
Sat.May 5, 2018 May MedalStrokeplay Gents 0700-1430Result
Sun.May 6, 2018 Mixed OpenGreensomes Mixed 1000-1430Result
Tue.May 8, 2018 May Qualifying Stableford 2Stableford Gents 0800-1730O.B.Result
Sun.May 13, 2018 Invitation Scramble (4-Man Team)Scramble Gents 0800-1400Result
Tue.May 15, 2018 May Qualifying MedalStrokeplay Gents 0800-1745 O.B.Result
Sat.May 19, 2018 Dr. Morris (Qualifier)Strokeplay Gents 0700-1400Result
Tue.May 22, 2018 May Qualifying Stableford 3Stableford Gents 0800-1800 O.B.Result
Sat.May 26, 2018 Charity MedalStrokeplay Gents 0700-1330Result
Sun.May 27, 2018 Texas Scramble OpenScramble Gents 0700-1533Result
Tue.May 29, 2018 May Qualifying Stableford 4Stableford Gents 0800-1800 O.B.Result
Sat.June 2, 2018 June MedalStrokeplay Gents 0700-1330Result
Sun.June 3, 2018 Seniors MedalStrokeplay Gents 0800-1300 O.B.Result
Thu.June 7, 2018 June Qualifying Stableford 1Stableford Gents 0800-1815 O.B.Result
Sun.June 10, 2018 Peter Ogg (36 Hole Handicap Qualifier)Strokeplay Gents 0745-0930 1230-1430Result
Tue.June 12, 2018 Seniors 4B.B.B. (Pairs) OpenStrokeplay Gents 0800-1503Result
Thu.June 14, 2018 June Qualifying MedalStrokeplay Gents 0800-1815 O.B.Result
Sat.June 16, 2018 Dr. Alister MacKenzie MedalStrokeplay Ladies & Gents 0700-1430Postponed
Tue.June 19, 2018 June Qualifying Stableford 2Stableford Gents 0800-1815 O.B.Result
Sat.June 23, 2018 A.K. MorrisStableford Gents 0700-1430Result
Tue.June 26, 2018 June Qualifying Stableford 3Stableford Gents 0800-1815 O.B.Result
Wed.June 27, 2018 Ladies June MedalStrokeplayLadies 0930-1000 1230-1245 1700-1730 1800-1815
Thu.June 28, 2018 Seniors Caledonia League v Muckhart AwayMatchplayGents 1100-1145
Sat.June 30, 2018 Andrew Carnegie Open (1st 18)Strokeplay Gents 0700-1500
Sun.July 1, 2018 Andrew Carnegie Open (2nd 18)Strokeplay Gents 0700-1500
Mon.July 2, 2018 Seniors Caledonia League v Canmore AwayMatchplayGents 1100-1145
Mon.July 2, 2018 Junior July MedalStrokeplay Juniors 1330-1400
Tue.July 3, 2018 July Qualifying Stableford 1Stableford Gents 0800-1815 O.B.
Wed.July 4, 2018 Ladies Memorial TrophyStrokeplay Ladies 0930-1000 1230-1245 1700-1730 1800-1815
Wed.July 4, 2018 Junior Summer LeagueLeague Juniors 1330-1400
Thu.July 5, 2018 Seniors Open ClassicStrokeplay Gents 0730-1402
Sat.July 7, 2018 July MedalStrokeplay Gents 0700-1400
Sun.July 8, 2018 R.H. Motion & Metropolitan Cups (36 Hole Scratch & Handicap Qualifier)Strokeplay Gents 0745-0930 1230-1430
Sun.July 8, 2018 Ladies EMDStrokeplay Ladies 1115-1130
Mon.July 9, 2018 Seniors Caledonia League v Muckhart @ HomeMatchplayGents 1100-1145
Mon.July 9, 2018 Fife Insurance Services TrophyTrophyLadies, Juniors and Gents 1400-1500
Tue.July 10, 2018 July Qualifying Stableford 2Stableford Gents 0800-1815 O.B.
Wed.July 11, 2018 Ladies Caira Rosebowl (1st 18) (Strokeplay)Strokeplay Ladies 0930-1000 1230-1245 1700-1730 1800-1815
Wed.July 11, 2018 Junior Ewan Cameron ShieldShield Juniors 1330-1400
Thu.July 12, 2018 Seniors Club Championship (1st 18 Scratch & Handicap - best 2 scores from 3)Strokeplay Gents 0800-1815 O.B.
Sun.July 15, 2018 3-Person Texas Scramble OpenScramble Ladies & Gents 0730-1402
Mon.July 16, 2018 Junior 0921 TrophyTrophy Juniors 1330-1400
Tue.July 17, 2018 July Qualifying MedalStrokeplay Gents 0800-1800 O.B.
Wed.July 18, 2018 Seniors Caledonia League v Royal Montrose AwayMatchplayGents 1100-1145
Wed.July 18, 2018 Ladies Caira Rosebowl (2nd 18)Strokeplay Ladies 0930-1000 1230-1245 1700-1730 1800-1815
Wed.July 18, 2018 Junior Andrew Cumming TrophyTrophy Juniors 1330-1400
Thu.July 19, 2018 Seniors Club Championship (2nd 18 Scratch & Handicap - best 2 scores from 3)Strokeplay Gents 0800-1800 O.B.
Sat.July 21, 2018 Admiral Green (Bogey)Strokeplay Gents 0700-1300
Sun.July 22, 2018 Lord Bruce Match V Canmore (A) (Scr. 4B.B.B.)Matchplay Gents 0930+
Sun.July 22, 2018 For Handicap Game 5Strokeplay Gents 0800-1600 O.B.
Sun.July 22, 2018 Ladies Basket TrophyStrokeplay Ladies 1115-1130
Sun.July 22, 2018 Junior Summer LeagueLeague Juniors 1330-1400
Mon.July 23, 2018 Junior Club Championship (1st 18)Strokeplay Juniors 1330-1400
Tue.July 24, 2018 July Qualifying Stableford 3Stableford Gents 0800-1745 O.B.
Wed.July 25, 2018 Ladies July MedalStrokeplay Ladies 0930-1000 1230-1245 1700-1730 1800-1815
Wed.July 25, 2018 Junior Summer LeagueLeague Juniors 1330-1400
Thu.July 26, 2018 Seniors Club Championship (3rd 18 Scratch & Handicap - best 2 scores from 3)Strokeplay Gents 0800-1745 O.B.
Sat.July 28, 2018 Alan Fraser Trophies (Scratch & Handicap)Strokeplay Gents 0700-1400
Sun.July 29, 2018 For Handicap Game 6Strokeplay Gents 0800-1600 O.B.
Sun.July 29, 2018 Ladies EMDStrokeplay Ladies 1115-1130
Sun.July 29, 2018 Junior Summer LeagueLeague Juniors 1330-1400
Mon.July 30, 2018 Seniors Friendly v Canmore AwayMatchplayGents 0930-1015
Mon.July 30, 2018 Junior Club Championship (2nd 18)Strokeplay Juniors 1330-1400
Tue.July 31, 2018 July Qualifying Stableford 4Stableford Gents 0800-1730 O.B.
Wed.August 1, 2018 Ladies Club Championship (1st 18 Qualifier)Strokeplay Ladies 0930-1000 1230-1245 1700-1730
Thu.August 2, 2018 Junior OpenStrokeplay Juniors 1200-1400
Sat.August 4, 2018 August MedalStrokeplay Gents 0700-1330
Sun.August 5, 2018 Pitreavie OpenStrokeplay Gents 0700-1500
Mon.August 6, 2018 Seniors Caledonia League v Royal Montrose @ HomeMatchplayGents 1100-1145
Mon.August 6, 2018 Junior August MedalStrokeplay Juniors 1330-1400
Wed.August 8, 2018 Ladies Club Championship (2nd 18 Qualifier)Strokeplay Ladies 0930-1000 1230-1245 1700-1730
Wed.August 8, 2018 Junior Summer LeagueLeague Juniors 1330-1400
Thu.August 9, 2018 August Qualifying Stableford 1Stableford Gents 0800-1715O.B.
Sat.August 11, 2018 Ladies Club Championship (Semi-Finals)Matchplay Ladies 1207-1222
Sun.August 12, 2018 Club Championship & Andrew Malcolm Memorial Trophy (1st 36 Scratch & Handicap Qualifiers.)Strokeplay Gents 0700-1600
Sun.August 12, 2018 Ladies Club Championship FinalMatchplay Ladies 1130-1145
Mon.August 13, 2018 Seniors Caledonia League v Canmore @ HomeMatchplayGents 1100-1145
Tue.August 14, 2018 August Qualifying MedalStrokeplay Gents 0800-1715O.B.
Wed.August 15, 2018 Ladies August MedalStrokeplay Ladies 0930-1000 1230-1245 1700-1730
Thu.August 16, 2018 Seniors Texas Scramble OpenStrokeplay Gents 0830-1403
Sat.August 18, 2018 Dave Carter StablefordStableford Gents 0700-1330
Sun.August 19, 2018 Club Championship & Andrew Malcolm Memorial Trophy (2nd 36 Scratch & Handicap Qualifiers.)Strokeplay Gents 0700-0930 1122-1430
Sun.August 19, 2018 Ladies EMDStrokeplay Ladies 1100-1115
Sun.August 19, 2018 Junior Summer LeagueLeague Juniors 1430-1500
Mon - FriAugust 20 to August 24, 2018 Greens Coring WorksWorks
Wed.August 29, 2018 Ladies 2-Ball FoursomeFoursome Ladies 1500-1545
Sun.September 2, 2018 Famous Grouse FoursomesFoursomes Gents 0800-1330O.B.
Sun.September 2, 2018 Ladies September MedalStrokeplay Ladies 1115-1130
Sun.September 2, 2018 Junior Summer LeagueLeague Juniors 1330-1400
Tue.September 4, 2018 September Qualifying Stableford 1Stableford Gents 0800-1615O.B.
Wed.September 5, 2018 Ladies Bates Quaich 3 Clubs & Putter (9 holes)Strokeplay Ladies 0930-1000 1700-1722
Sat.September 8, 2018 September MedalStrokeplay Gents 0700-1330
Sun.September 9, 2018 Invitation Am-Am (4-Man Team)Strokeplay Gents 0730-1330O.B.
Sun.September 9, 2018 Ladies Extra Sunday StablefordStableford Ladies 1100-1115
Tue.September 11, 2018 September Qualifying Stableford 2Stableford Gents 0800-1600O.B.
Wed.September 12, 2018 Ladies Captain V Secretary (9 Holes)Strokeplay Ladies 1500-1530
Thu.September 13, 2018 Seniors 3-Man Texas Scramble OpenScramble Gents 0830-1334
Sun.September 16, 2018 Sir Alexander Gibb & James Currie MacBeth Cups (36 Hole Scratch & Handicap)Strokeplay Gents 0745-0930 1230-1430
Sun.September 16, 2018 Junior September MedalStrokeplay Juniors 1437-1500
Tue.September 18, 2018 September Qualifying MedalStrokeplay Gents 0800-1545O.B.
Sat.September 22, 2018 Peter ReidStrokeplay Gents 0700-1330
Sun.September 23, 2018 Ladies Open GreensomesGreensomes Ladies 0930-1436
Tue.September 25, 2018 September Qualifying Stableford 3Stableford Gents 0800-1530O.B.
Sun.September 30, 2018 4B.B.B. (Pairs) OpenStrokeplay Gents 0730-1303
Tue.October 2, 2018 October Qualifying MedalStrokeplay Gents 0800-1515
Wed.October 3, 2018 Seniors Mixed Open GreensomesGreensome Mixed 1000-1400
Sat.October 6, 2018 October StablefordStableford Gents 0730-1400
Sun.October 7, 2018 For Handicap Game 7 Cancellation Sunday - No V.P.'sStrokeplay Gents 0800-1430O.B.
Mon.October 8, 2018 Junior Summer LeagueLeague Juniors 1330-1400
Tue.October 9, 2018 October Qualifying StablefordStableford Gents 0800-1500O.B.
Wed.October 10, 2018 Junior October MedalStrokeplay Juniors 1330-1400
Sat.October 13, 2018 Memorial Day (4-Person Team)StablefordLadies, Juniors and Gents 0730-1330
Sun.October 14, 2018 Finals DayStrokeplay Gents 1000-1100
Sun.October 14, 2018 Ladies All WinnersStrokeplay Ladies 1115-1145
Mon.October 15, 2018 Junior Summer LeagueLeague Juniors 1330-1400
Wed.October 17, 2018 Junior All WinnersStrokeplay Juniors 1330-1400
Sat.October 20, 2018 Col. R.H. Robertson CupStrokeplay Gents 0800-1330
Sun.October 21, 2018 2-Man Texas Scramble OpenScramble Gents 0830-1336
Sat.October 27, 2018 Cancellation Saturday - No V.P.’s
Sun.October 28, 2018 All Winners/Qualifying Medals FinalFinals Gents 0930-1245
Sat.November 3, 2018 Winter Texas ScrambleScramble Gents 0730-1245
Sat.November 10, 2018 November 4B.B.B.Strokeplay Gents 0740-1228
Sat.December 15, 2018 Dec. Am-Am (4-person Team)Strokeplay Ladies & Gents 0840-1158