Pitreavie Golf Club

2018 Fixtures & Results

 

Please note fixtures may be subject to change.

Open Booking  = bookings accepted inside competition times for non-competition players

Tip – Use search box to look for specific competition / result. (i.e. search Sat Gents Strokeplay)

Club Competitions Histories and Notes

To see some notes and historic information on current and former club competitions click here.  Information is listed in date order of competitions played in 2017

Fixtures and Results

DayDateCompetitionFormatCategoryTimes
Open BookingResults
Sat.February 10, 2018 Am-Am (4-Person Team)Strokeplay Ladies & Gents 0745-1318Result
Sat.March 3, 2018 3-Person ScrambleScramble Ladies & Gents 0700-1330Cancelled
Sat.March 24, 2018 Capt. V Vice Capt. Match (4B.B.B. Pairs)Matchplay Ladies & Gents 0700-1327Captain 54
Vice Captain 22
Congratulations to Stan on getting his first win!
Mon - FriMarch 26 to March 30, 2018 Greens Spiking WorksWorksCompleted
Sat.March 31, 2018 Texas ScrambleScramble Gents 0700-1300Result
Sun.April 8, 2018 Pitreavie MastersStrokeplay Gents 0800-1400O.B.Result
Sun.April 8, 2018 Ladies 1st Sunday (Non-counting)Strokeplay Ladies 1115-1130Result
Sun.April 15, 2018 4B.B.B. (Pairs) OpenStableford Ladies & Gents 0730-1536Result
Wed.April 18, 2018 Ladies Coronation 4’sFoursomes Ladies 0930-1000 1230-1245 1700-1722Result
Thu.April 19, 2018 April Qualifying StablefordStableford Gents 0800-1645 O.B.Result
Sat.April 21, 2018 Joe Flaherty Memorial Trophy (4B.B.B. Pairs)Strokeplay Gents 0700-1327Result
Tue.April 24, 2018 April Qualifying MedalStrokeplay Gents 0800-1700 O.B.Result
Sun.April 29, 2018 Ernie Girdler (Qualifier)Greensomes Gents 0800-1333 O.B.Result
Tue.May 1, 2018 May Qualifying Stableford 1Stableford Gents 0800-1715 O.B.Result
Thu.May 3, 2018 Seniors 2-Man Texas Scramble OpenScramble Gents 0800-1400Result
Sat.May 5, 2018 May MedalStrokeplay Gents 0700-1430Result
Sun.May 6, 2018 Mixed OpenGreensomes Mixed 1000-1430Result
Tue.May 8, 2018 May Qualifying Stableford 2Stableford Gents 0800-1730O.B.Result
Sun.May 13, 2018 Invitation Scramble (4-Man Team)Scramble Gents 0800-1400Result
Tue.May 15, 2018 May Qualifying MedalStrokeplay Gents 0800-1745 O.B.Result
Sat.May 19, 2018 Dr. Morris (Qualifier)Strokeplay Gents 0700-1400Result
Tue.May 22, 2018 May Qualifying Stableford 3Stableford Gents 0800-1800 O.B.Result
Sat.May 26, 2018 Charity MedalStrokeplay Gents 0700-1330Result
Sun.May 27, 2018 Texas Scramble OpenScramble Gents 0700-1533Result
Tue.May 29, 2018 May Qualifying Stableford 4Stableford Gents 0800-1800 O.B.Result
Sat.June 2, 2018 June MedalStrokeplay Gents 0700-1330Result
Sun.June 3, 2018 Seniors MedalStrokeplay Gents 0800-1300 O.B.Result
Thu.June 7, 2018 June Qualifying Stableford 1Stableford Gents 0800-1815 O.B.Result
Sun.June 10, 2018 Peter Ogg (36 Hole Handicap Qualifier)Strokeplay Gents 0745-0930 1230-1430Result
Tue.June 12, 2018 Seniors 4B.B.B. (Pairs) OpenStrokeplay Gents 0800-1503Result
Thu.June 14, 2018 June Qualifying MedalStrokeplay Gents 0800-1815 O.B.Result
Sat.June 16, 2018 Dr. Alister MacKenzie MedalStrokeplay Ladies & Gents 0700-1430
Tue.June 19, 2018 June Qualifying Stableford 2Stableford Gents 0800-1815 O.B.Result
Sat.June 23, 2018 A.K. MorrisStableford Gents 0700-1430Result
Tue.June 26, 2018 June Qualifying Stableford 3Stableford Gents 0800-1815 O.B.Result
Sat.June 30, 2018 Andrew Carnegie Open (1st 18)Strokeplay Gents 0700-1500
Sun.July 1, 2018 Andrew Carnegie Open (2nd 18)Strokeplay Gents 0700-1500
Tue.July 3, 2018 July Qualifying Stableford 1Stableford Gents 0800-1815 O.B.
Thu.July 5, 2018 Seniors Open ClassicStrokeplay Gents 0730-1402
Sat.July 7, 2018 July MedalStrokeplay Gents 0700-1400
Sun.July 8, 2018 R.H. Motion & Metropolitan Cups (36 Hole Scratch & Handicap Qualifier)Strokeplay Gents 0745-0930 1230-1430
Tue.July 10, 2018 July Qualifying Stableford 2Stableford Gents 0800-1815 O.B.
Thu.July 12, 2018 Seniors Club Championship (1st 18 Scratch & Handicap - best 2 scores from 3)Strokeplay Gents 0800-1815 O.B.
Sun.July 15, 2018 3-Person Texas Scramble OpenScramble Ladies & Gents 0730-1402
Tue.July 17, 2018 July Qualifying MedalStrokeplay Gents 0800-1800 O.B.
Thu.July 19, 2018 Seniors Club Championship (2nd 18 Scratch & Handicap - best 2 scores from 3)Strokeplay Gents 0800-1800 O.B.
Sat.July 21, 2018 Admiral Green (Bogey)Strokeplay Gents 0700-1300
Sun.July 22, 2018 For Handicap Game 5Strokeplay Gents 0800-1600 O.B.
Tue.July 24, 2018 July Qualifying Stableford 3Stableford Gents 0800-1745 O.B.
Thu.July 26, 2018 Seniors Club Championship (3rd 18 Scratch & Handicap - best 2 scores from 3)Strokeplay Gents 0800-1745 O.B.
Sat.July 28, 2018 Alan Fraser Trophies (Scratch & Handicap)Strokeplay Gents 0700-1400
Sun.July 29, 2018 For Handicap Game 6Strokeplay Gents 0800-1600 O.B.
Tue.July 31, 2018 July Qualifying Stableford 4Stableford Gents 0800-1730 O.B.Result
Sat.August 4, 2018 August MedalStrokeplay Gents 0700-1330Result
Sun.August 5, 2018 Pitreavie OpenStrokeplay Gents 0700-1500Result
Thu.August 9, 2018 August Qualifying Stableford 1Stableford Gents 0800-1715O.B.Result
Sun.August 12, 2018 Club Championship & Andrew Malcolm Memorial Trophy (1st 36 Scratch & Handicap Qualifiers.)Strokeplay Gents 0700-1600Result
Tue.August 14, 2018 August Qualifying MedalStrokeplay Gents 0800-1715O.B.Result
Thu.August 16, 2018 Seniors Texas Scramble OpenStrokeplay Gents 0830-1403Result
Sat.August 18, 2018 Dave Carter StablefordStableford Gents 0700-1330Result
Sun.August 19, 2018 Club Championship & Andrew Malcolm Memorial Trophy (2nd 36 Scratch & Handicap Qualifiers.)Strokeplay Gents 0700-0930 1122-1430Result
Sun.September 2, 2018 Famous Grouse FoursomesFoursomes Gents 0800-1330O.B.Result
Tue.September 4, 2018 September Qualifying Stableford 1Stableford Gents 0800-1615O.B.Result
Sat.September 8, 2018 September MedalStrokeplay Gents 0700-1330Result
Sun.September 9, 2018 Invitation Am-Am (4-Man Team)Strokeplay Gents 0730-1330O.B.Result
Tue.September 11, 2018 September Qualifying Stableford 2Stableford Gents 0800-1600O.B.Result
Thu.September 13, 2018 Seniors 3-Man Texas Scramble OpenScramble Gents 0830-1334Result
Sun.September 16, 2018 Sir Alexander Gibb & James Currie MacBeth Cups (36 Hole Scratch & Handicap)Strokeplay Gents 0745-0930 1230-1430Result
Tue.September 18, 2018 September Qualifying MedalStrokeplay Gents 0800-1545O.B.Result
Sat.September 22, 2018 Peter ReidStrokeplay Gents 0700-1330Result
Sun.September 23, 2018 Ladies Open GreensomesGreensomes Ladies 0930-1436Result
Tue.September 25, 2018 September Qualifying Stableford 3Stableford Gents 0800-1530O.B.Result
Sun.September 30, 2018 4B.B.B. (Pairs) OpenStrokeplay Gents 0730-1303Result
Tue.October 2, 2018 October Qualifying MedalStrokeplay Gents 0800-1515Result
Wed.October 3, 2018 Seniors Mixed Open GreensomesGreensome Mixed 1000-1400
Sat.October 6, 2018 October StablefordStableford Gents 0730-1400Result
Sun.October 7, 2018 For Handicap Game 7 Cancellation Sunday - No V.P.'sStrokeplay Gents 0800-1430O.B.
Tue.October 9, 2018 October Qualifying StablefordStableford Gents 0800-1500O.B.Result
Sun.October 14, 2018 Finals DayStrokeplay Gents 1000-1100
Sat.October 20, 2018 Col. R.H. Robertson CupStrokeplay Gents 0800-1330Result
Sun.October 21, 2018 2-Man Texas Scramble OpenScramble Gents 0830-1336Result
Sat.October 27, 2018 Memorial Day (4-Person Team)GentsResult
Sun.October 28, 2018 All Winners/Qualifying Medals FinalFinals Gents 0930-1245Result
Sat.November 3, 2018 Winter Texas ScrambleScramble Gents 0730-1245Result
Sat.November 10, 2018 November 4B.B.B.Strokeplay Gents 0740-1228Result
Sat.December 1, 2018 Dec. Am-Am (4-person Team)Strokeplay Ladies & Gents 0815-1200